Task Forces

Lexicon Task Force
Chair: Amy Heggemeyer
Spurlock Museum, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: heggemey@illinois.edu

Operations Manual
Chair: Erin McKeen
Museum Registrar
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C St, NW (MS 2266)
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202.208.5105
Fax: 202.208.1535
Email: emckeen@gmail.com

Salary Survey Task Force Chair: Vacant
Immediate past chair: Jane Weinke