Regional Chairs

Mid-Atlantic Chair
Jobi Zink
Registrar
The Rosenbach Museum & Library
2008-2010 Delancey Pl
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Email: jzink@rosenbach.org

Midwest Chair
Andrew Near
Collections Manager
Kruizenga Art Museum
Hope College
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422
Phone: 616.970.0324
Email: near@hope.edu

Mountain-Plains Chair
Susie Fishman-Armstrong
Collections Manager, Archaeology Division
Sam Noble Museum
University of Oklahoma
2401 Chautauqua Ave
Norman, OK 73072-7029
Phone: 405.325.1199
Email: sfishman@ou.edu

New England Co-Chair
James Sousa
Associate Registrar for Collections & Archives
Addison Gallery of American Art
Phillips Academy
180 Main St
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: 978.749.4016
Email: jsousa@andover.edu

New England Co-Chair
Meredith Vasta

Collections Steward
Peabody Museum of Archaeology & Ethnology at Harvard University
11 Divinity Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: mvasta@fas.harvard.edu

Southeastern Chair
Deborah Rose Van Horn
Registrar
Kentucky Historical Society
Thomas D. Clark Center for Kentucky History
100 W Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502.564.1792 ext. 4418
Fax: 502.564.4701
Email: deborah.vanhorn@ky.gov

Western Chair
Clare Haggarty
Civic Art Collections Manager
Los Angeles County Arts Commission
Phone: 213.202.3986
Fax: 213.580.0017
Email: MHaggarty@arts.lacounty.gov