Member Services

Archivist: Chelsea Hick
Assistant Collections Manager
Historical Resource Center, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
14th and C Streets, SW
Washington, DC 20228
Email: chelseahick@gmail.com

Development Officer: Christina Greive
Assistant Registrar for Loans and Exhibitions
Indianapolis Museum of Art
4000 Michigan Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317.923.1331 ext. 138
Fax: 317.931.1978
Email: cgreive@imamuseum.org

Documentary Photographer: Jason Smith
Contract Photographer
Paul E. Garber Facility
3904 Old Silver Hill Rd
Suitland, MD 20746
Email: jas1225@nyu.edu

Fellowship Chair: Zinnia Willits
Director of Collections Administration
Gibbes Museum of Art
135 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: 843.722.2706 ext. 32
Fax: 843.720.1682
Email: zwillits@gibbesmuseum.org

Host City Coordinator 2017: Danielle DiGiacomo
Registrar
Cardinals Hall of Fame and Museum
St. Louis Cardinals, LLC
Phone: 314-345-9763
Email: ddigiacomo@cardinals.com

Marketplace of Ideas Co-Chair 2017: Shay Henrion
Collections Manager, Soldiers Memorial
Missouri Historical Society
5700 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63112
Phone: 314-241-1984
Email: shenrion@mohistory.org

Marketplace of Ideas Co-Chair 2017: Hannah Streicher
Cataloger/Assoc. Historian – Soldiers Memorial Project
Missouri Historical Society
Phone: 815.922.1905
Email: hstreicher@mohistory.org

Mentor Program Chair: Sebastian Encina
Collections Manager
Kelsey Museum of Archaeology
University of Michigan
434 S State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: 734.764.0412
Email: sencina@umich.edu

Reinforcement Crew Co-Chair: Libby Krecek
Registrar
Email: krecek1@gmail.com

Reinforcement Crew Co-Chair: Nicole Paterson
Collections Management Consultant
4739 Columbia Rd
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: 732.600.4235
Email: nicolelpaterson@gmail.com