International Liaisons

International Liaison Committee

Chair: Clare McGowan
Collections Manager and Registrar
Asia Society Museum
725 Park Ave
New York, NY 10021-5088
Phone: 212.327.9231
Fax: 212.517.7246
Email: claremcgowan@asiasociety.org

Africa
Jacqueline M. Cabrera
Associate Registrar for the Villa Antiquities Collection
The J. Paul Getty Museum at the Getty Villa
Malibu, CA
Phone:  310.440.7225
Fax:  310.440.5114
Email: jcabrera@getty.edu

Kate Caiazza
Registrar
Museum for African Art
36-01 43rd Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone:  718.784.7700 ext. 120
Fax:  718.784.7718
Email: kcaiazza@africanart.org

Michele Heinrici
Registrar for Collections
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
1071 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212.423.3511
Fax: 212.462.4225
Email: mheinrici@guggenheim.org

Asia
Clare McGowan
Collections Manager and Registrar
Asia Society Museum
725 Park Ave
New York, NY 10021-5088
Phone:  212.327.9231
Fax: 212.517.7246
Email: cmcgowan@asiasociety.org

Sharon Steckline
Senior Registrar
Asian Art Museum
200 Larkin St
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415.581.3673
Fax:  415.581.4715
Email: ssteckline@asianart.org

Pauline Sugino
Collections Registrar
Honolulu Academy of Arts
900 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: 808.532.8751
Fax:  808.532.8787
Email: poha@tmo.blackberry.net

Australia
Michele Heinrici
Registrar for Collections
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
1071 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10128
Phone:  212.423.3511
Fax: 212.462.4225
Email: mheinrici@guggenheim.org

Clare McGowan
Collections Manager and Registrar
Asia Society Museum
725 Park Ave
New York, NY 10021-5088
Phone:  212.327.9231
Fax: 212517.7246
Email: cmcgowan@asiasociety.org

Canada
Rebecca Derry
Exhibits Registrar
Glenbow Museum
130-9th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0P3 CANADA
Phone:  403.268.4192
Fax:  403.265.9769
Email: rderry@glenbow.org

Marcie Lawrence
Loans Coordinator, Collections Management
Art Gallery of Ontario
317 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1G4 CANADA
Phone: 416.979.6660 ext. 493
Fax:  416.979.6666
Email: Marcie_Lawrence@ago.net

Mike Steinhauer
Loans Officer
Collections Management
National Gallery of Canada
380 Sussex Dr
P.O. Box 427, Station A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 9N4 CANADA
Phone:  613-990-7646
Fax:  613-990-9279
Email: msteinhauer@gallery.ca

Eastern Europe and Russia
Motrja P. Fedorko
Registrar
The Jersey City Museum
350 Montgomery St
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone:  201.413.0303 ext. 113
Fax:  201.413.9922
Email: MFedorko@jerseycitymuseum.org

Oksana Salamatina
Independent Registrar
Salamatina Gallery
2110D Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Phone:  516.439.4471
Fax:  516.439.4472
Email: o.salamatina@gmail.com

Europe West
Michele Heinrici
Registrar for Collections
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
1071 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10128
Phone:  212.423.3511
Fax: 212.462.4225
Email: mheinrici@guggenheim.org

Janet Moore
Registrar
The Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston
100 Northern Ave, Boston, MA 02210
Phone:  617.478.3152
Fax:  617.478.3111
Email: jmoore@icaboston.org

Melissa Parris
Registrar
Muscarelle Museum of Art
The College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone:  757.221.2704
Fax: 757.221.2711
Email: mmparris@wm.edu

Miriam Apfeldorf
Chief Registrar
The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
P.O.B. 71117
Jerusalem 91710 ISRAEL
Phone: 972-2-6708030
Fax: 972-2-6708032
Email: miriama@imj.org

South America
Jacqueline M. Cabrera
Associate Registrar for the Villa
Antiquities Collection
The J. Paul Getty Museum at the Getty Villa
Malibu, CA
Phone:  310.440.7225
Fax:  310.440.5114
Email: cabrera@getty.edu

Kathleen B. Crain
Exhibitions Registrar
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston, TX
P.O. Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265
Phone:  713.639.7315
Fax:  713.639.7780
Email: kcrain@mfah.org